how do I get the instruments to work on beatles rb?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by oc1974, Sep 20, 2009.

  1. oc1974
    OP

    Newcomer oc1974 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    usa florida
    Country:
    United States
    hello,

    I have a softmod wii...got beatles rb and it works with just the mic...how do I get the instruments to work
     
  2. tylerdurden007

    Newcomer tylerdurden007 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Location:
    Zamunda
    Country:
    United States
    I use configurable usb loader and ios 222.
    Sometimes I have to unplug and replug the instruments to get them to work.
     
  3. oc1974
    OP

    Newcomer oc1974 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    usa florida
    Country:
    United States
    so where do I get the configurable usb loader and ios 222, so are you saying I should load it as a usb app rather than a dvd??
     

Share This Page