How Can I?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Toader, Apr 2, 2010.

Apr 2, 2010

How Can I? by Toader at 3:42 AM (1,080 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. Toader
    OP

    Member Toader GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    210
    Location:
    Mushroom Kingdom
    Country:
    United States
    How can i get my acekard to display the icons like this?
    [​IMG]
     
  2. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    i don't know where you get that picture, but i think its impossible to make it like that.... [​IMG]
     
  3. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    LOL.

    Keep looking and you'll find out why.
     
  4. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    why? can you tell me how to make it like that?
     
  5. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You could ask Another_World...
     
  6. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    okay, will do.... thanks for the info though.. [​IMG]
     
  7. Toader
    OP

    Member Toader GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    210
    Location:
    Mushroom Kingdom
    Country:
    United States
    So was it a fake?
     
  8. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,623
    Country:
    United States
    lol, this is epic.
    I know the source of the pic.
     
  9. Dangy

    Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,391
    Country:
    United States
    That's awesome. Though, it would be hard to tell the Phoenix Wright games apart. Maybe you could do something like, if you touch the game with the stylus for a second, it would display the game info.
     
  10. Masked Ranger

    Member Masked Ranger GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I think it's the same for the Professor Layton games too. Meaning both games have the same icon.
     
  11. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Damn I would love that, it was an april fools joke last year I thin [​IMG]
    But its sexy

    EDIT:Source Of The Image
     
  12. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh I remember that. [​IMG] Terrible IMO.

    @Masked Ranger: No there is a difference between the professor layton games. [​IMG] He has a different expression. (only have 1 and 2 dunno bout the others)
     
  13. Dangy

    Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,391
    Country:
    United States
    DO WANT.
     
  14. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Not gonna happen, that image is over a year old. If it was going to happen, they would have done it by now.
     

Share This Page