Homebrew ipod clone dsl HELP

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by cojobe, Sep 22, 2010.

Sep 22, 2010

Homebrew ipod clone dsl HELP by cojobe at 10:19 PM (903 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. cojobe
    OP

    Newcomer cojobe Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    United States
    Ok guys, on my dsi xl i have the ipod clone, ITS NOT WORKING! [​IMG] when i start it it has a black background and the words are all screwed up!! UGH
    pleaseee helppp!
     
  2. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    Why not just use Moonshell2? It's awesome and cool and any other word that I can think of that elevates it's status.
    Check if everything is in the correct spot, that your AK2 is dldi patching, maybe reformat, and that there are reports that it actually works with the AK2 (I wouldn't know because I use MS2).
     
  3. Snailface

    Member Snailface My frothing demand for 3ds homebrew is increasing

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,324
    Location:
    Engine Room with Cyan, watching him learn.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just add the .nds file to your card w/o any skin folders and it should work just fine. If that doesn't work, make sure that you have the akaio 1.7.1 firmware on your micro. Hope that helps.
     

Share This Page