Hi everybody.

Dariush

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Iran
Hello, my name is Dariush. I have some experience in repair and modification and am very happy to be part of your community.
I have some trouble using tapatalk for this site. First, it won't let me log in to the application. Any help would be appreciated.
Additionally, I searched "gbatemp" in the application, and two results showed up. First was the regular gbatemp, and the second one was the underground community. What's the difference between these two? Should I take some additional steps to join the underground thing?
Is it possible to have these two on the tapatalk application at the same time?
Thanks

CoolMe

"Who am i, what am i?"
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello @Dariush and welcome to GBATemp! :toot: :grog:
First was the regular gbatemp, and the second one was the underground community. What's the difference between these two? Should I take some additional steps to join the underground thing?
There's only one GBAtemp site, and that's the one you're on right now (gbatemp.net), any others are clones that could steal your info, so definitely don't sign in in any other site other than this one.
As for Tapatalk, you say it doesn't allow you to sign in to your account? I'm talking about gbatemp.net and not any other one.

AncientBoi

THEE GAY WARLORD™ - Defender of GAY Rights
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Well Hello :) ,

:hrth: And Welcome to GBAtemp! We have gamers and programmer from around the world! :hrth:

We have people with:
:yay::yaysp::yaynds::yay3ds::yaywii::yayu::yayswitch::yaypsp::yayps3::yayone::gba::switch::sp::nds::psp::discuss::download::yay:

Not to mention PC gamers, Game Cubers and Retro gamers as well.

Enjoy our Wonderful site :D

Reactions: Dariush

SylverReZ

The planet is fine. The people are crazy.
GBAtemp Patron
Trophies
Website
m4x1mumrez87.neocities.org
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Well Hello :) ,