Helpz

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ExDee, Aug 18, 2009.

Aug 18, 2009

Helpz by ExDee at 6:48 AM (576 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ExDee
    OP

    Member ExDee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Jupiter
    Country:
    United States
    Ok. Well I updated my Acekard 2i with the dsi file frm the package WITH my DSi. Then I updated my firmware. I see danny phantom but like it stays on the loading screen fo eva. what do i do?

    Currently am changing the loader

    EDIT: Clumsy me. nvm
     
  2. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
  3. ExDee
    OP

    Member ExDee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Jupiter
    Country:
    United States
    fakcfakckfack damn it. im so off today. My microsd wasn't inserted O_O
     

Share This Page