Help...

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by MasterHand300, Apr 17, 2009.

Apr 17, 2009

Help... by MasterHand300 at 12:50 PM (702 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. MasterHand300
    OP

    Banned MasterHand300 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi Ihave an edge Card and was wondering how do i use the cheat code editor to add more codes i try adding gta chinatown wars cheats i do it all right then when i go to gta chinatown i does not give me the option of the cheats for that game

    plz help
     
  2. hacker07

    Banned hacker07 Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Location:
    1tb harddrive
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Is the game unpatched??
     
  3. MasterHand300
    OP

    Banned MasterHand300 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    Australia
    How Can i tell
     
  4. MasterHand300
    OP

    Banned MasterHand300 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    Australia
    So How Do i Tell
     
  5. anandjones

    Member anandjones GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    138
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Check the size of the ROM image. Should be 128MB (in power of 2) if you haven't done anything to it. Otherwise, the GameID may have changed, so check using the cheat editor (by comparing with GameID in GTA table in the cheat database and load your GTA ROM). Try deleting some games from the database.
     
  6. MasterHand300
    OP

    Banned MasterHand300 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks It works now
     

Share This Page