help

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by zoby, Apr 9, 2009.

Apr 9, 2009

help by zoby at 12:15 AM (625 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zoby
    OP

    Newcomer zoby Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    hi everyone

    i want to ask u somethings

    i'v modded wii and i'm in 3.2u

    i used the orginal ios to update to 3.2

    should i use a Cios or not?
     
  2. zoby
    OP

    Newcomer zoby Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    can anyone answer
     
  3. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    you can just install the cios. if will not overwrite any excisting software.
     

Share This Page