Help , Wood freezes when processing game

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by dahem_kh_ff, Apr 27, 2010.

Apr 27, 2010
  1. dahem_kh_ff
    OP

    Newcomer dahem_kh_ff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    everything works fine on my R4 until i chose a game then it freezes on processing game
    im using r4 that has r4.ndsl.cc on it i think its a clone
    with ndsl
     
  2. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I imagine the big feet and red nose must be a quite a giveaway that it's a clown. Still, I bet it keeps you entertained!
     
  3. Porobu

    Member Porobu Gbatemps Shiny Latias

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,042
    Country:
    Spain
    its a clone
     
  4. dahem_kh_ff
    OP

    Newcomer dahem_kh_ff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    lol i edited that

    so what i cant use wood on it ?

    edit : i even used ysmenu but it freezes too
     
  5. Stropdasje

    Member Stropdasje GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Maybe you missed it, but there is a quite active topic about clones. If there is an answer to your question if your clone works than that would be the place to be. If it's not there I think you will not find an answer anywhere on this forum.
     
  6. dahem_kh_ff
    OP

    Newcomer dahem_kh_ff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    so there is only 1 way i can play games
    by patching them
    i tried the arm7.bin way but it didnt work with spirit tracks
    does any1 know why ?
     

Share This Page