help with ps3 games........

Discussion in 'PS3 - Hacking & Homebrew' started by arifeeen, Dec 16, 2010.

Dec 16, 2010

help with ps3 games........ by arifeeen at 6:44 AM (739 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. arifeeen
    OP

    Newcomer arifeeen Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    okay so basically i got my ps3 modded with amazejailbreak.i dont have any original bd disc.so iwas unable to play games like god of war 3.i recently bought the ps3
    so i am not gonna ask to my dad to spend 1000bucks.so is there any new hack or something that let me play these games without any original bd disc in the drive..
    and also,assassins creed brotherhood was working but there was no sound.so i restarted but ps3 froze everytime.i fixed it by recovery mode.so if anyone can tell me how to solve this two problems i will be grateful to him.sorry for my bad english.

    thank you..
     
  2. Christopher8827

    Member Christopher8827 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Australia
    buy the game.
     
  3. alukadoo

    Member alukadoo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    157
    Location:
    far away from you..
    Country:
    United States
    Why not just buy a demo disk , it just costs $3 bucks .
     
  4. clonesniper666

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    If you really need an original Blu-ray disc then go to a used game store and pick up a $2 or $3 sports game to us to play any games that require a disc in the drive.
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Only the first few hacks needed a disc in the drive, update your payload.
     
  6. DaMummy

    Member DaMummy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,265
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Country:
    United States
    i dont know what payload youre on, but the hermes 4b im on still needs a disc in drive for 90% of the games
     

Share This Page