Help With Ocarina.

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Omega Knight, Jan 5, 2009.

Jan 5, 2009

Help With Ocarina. by Omega Knight at 10:07 PM (773 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Omega Knight
    OP

    Member Omega Knight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    United States
    When I play my Brawl backup with BUL 0.3 gamma with Ocarina on and set to Vi , It gets to where it says: "Sd codes found. Applying," but does nothing after that, the game doesn't even load, I have the waninkoko cIOS rev 7. I searched everywhere, I haven't been able to fix the problem. I can play the backup without cheats, other ones work as well, cheats just don't work. Can anyone help me?
     
  2. digitydogs

    Member digitydogs 404 Error: Member Not Found

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,352
    Location:
    Md,US
    Country:
    United States
    Your either using too many cheats, using cheats for the wrong region, using a faulty cheat, or using two incompatible cheats.
     
  3. Omega Knight
    OP

    Member Omega Knight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    United States
    I am sure they are from the right region, and I will try with only one cheat to see if it works. Thank you. But is there anything else that could cause this, because I don't think too many cheats is the issue I'm having. Thanks in advance.
     
  4. digitydogs

    Member digitydogs 404 Error: Member Not Found

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,352
    Location:
    Md,US
    Country:
    United States
    cheats on brawl where really iffy for me. some codes just plain lock it up, others work great until you add another code. The only other thing i can think of is to make sure you dont have anything hooked into the gamecube slots
     
  5. Omega Knight
    OP

    Member Omega Knight GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, I shall try later if they work, seeing I don't have my sd card reader right now, and don't want to ftp right now.
     

Share This Page