Help With Dual And Triple Boot

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by keagan2, Aug 17, 2008.

Aug 17, 2008
  1. keagan2
    OP

    Newcomer keagan2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    If i am using the dual or triple boot for itouch and select to use m3sakura will it stay in that firmware after i shut off my ds or not.
     
  2. geminisama

    Member geminisama Metsu

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,045
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    Isn't M3Sakura what it loads on default, anyway?
     
  3. keagan2
    OP

    Newcomer keagan2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    no on an itouch the default is the itouch firmware isnt it.
     
  4. geminisama

    Member geminisama Metsu

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,045
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    I have an iTouch with 2 MicroSD cards. One just runs the basic 1.9 iTouch firmware, the other only has a modified triple boot to run the M3Real firmware at bootup. But before it was modified..it booted up as M3Sakura as default, so idk.
     
  5. keagan2
    OP

    Newcomer keagan2 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    oh i just found out how thx anyway.
     

Share This Page