Help With Custom Robo Arena

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Azlan Uchiha, Feb 4, 2010.

Feb 4, 2010
  1. Azlan Uchiha
    OP

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    I have tried the game using r4ds with Ysmenu but it gave me load=error 4

    Can Someone help me???I tried The Version of the Rom
     
  2. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That game's really old.
    Why are you getting it now?
    Anyway is your software the newest
     
  3. Azlan Uchiha
    OP

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    I know its Old...I'm Using DSTT nehmind..the E version Worked
     
  4. Hells Malice

    Member Hells Malice Are you a bully?

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,651
    Country:
    Canada
    Well with JUST R4, it works fine for me.
     
  5. Azlan Uchiha
    OP

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    Ok...U didint worked while E work [​IMG]
     
  6. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Its troubling why your U version didn't work..
     
  7. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why don't you just play on the [E] version?
    And if you have a r4, use r4 software.
     
  8. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You didn't even read the thread did you? HE DID!
     
  9. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  10. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ask him...not me. But as far as I can see..He fixed his problem. In fact, the thread should be CLOSED!

    EDIT : Thats odd...I didn't double post...[​IMG]
     
  11. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I was asking him, but trying to tell you to stop saying duh to me like i am some retard.
     
  12. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sounds to me like you were ASKING ME. Unless you go about calling people he and she. "Hi She!" or "I'll see you later He!"

    Also looked like you were promoting another one of your threads.

    Anyways...lets just leave it now.
     
  13. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ok then and it wasn't promoting as it now as the 5th page and people might not know.
     
  14. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Right...now let's stop discussing this so that Azlan Uchiha can ask a mod to close the thread now.
     
  15. Satangel

    Member Satangel BEAST

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    10,255
    Location:
    Bruges, Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    Great game by the way, been ages I completed it.
    Glad to see it's still being played.
     

Share This Page