1. andzalot55

    OP andzalot55 I'm very delicious. mmmm.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    808
    Country:
    Canada
    I am unable to export a save copy of Fantasy Life (U) from savedatafiler. It says 1132 --broken--. I have a GW and rxTools emuNAND. Any know how I can export the games save?
     
  2. andzalot55

    OP andzalot55 I'm very delicious. mmmm.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    808
    Country:
    Canada
  3. samiam144

    samiam144 Régulier
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,876
    Country:
    Canada
  4. andzalot55

    OP andzalot55 I'm very delicious. mmmm.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    808
    Country:
    Canada
  5. samiam144

    samiam144 Régulier
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    2,876
    Country:
    Canada
    I reread the thread and it seems like it doesn't matter, because Fantasy Life always saves to the SD card regardless of it being physical or digital. Get FLsavetool from that thread and it should work.
     
  6. Asia81

    Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,141
    Country:
    France
    I also used FLSaveTool with a CIA, it's working fine.

    Install a CIA of Cubic Ninja.
    Install Ninjhax.
    Run the FLSavetool.
     
    samiam144 likes this.
  7. andzalot55

    OP andzalot55 I'm very delicious. mmmm.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    808
    Country:
    Canada
    Nvm i found a way to get the save from savedatafiler and it works so sorry for your troubles everyone.
     
  8. SmellyPirateMonkey

    SmellyPirateMonkey GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Messages:
    445
    Country:
    United States
    How did you get it to work?
     
  9. andzalot55

    OP andzalot55 I'm very delicious. mmmm.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    808
    Country:
    Canada
    On the extdata tab in savedatafiler, I just find the ID for Fantasy Life; export a copy of it and to test it, I went in-game and saved at a different location and then I import the extdata Fantasy Life file I had copy and it loaded back to where I was before I went and saved at the different location.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Help], Unable, export