1. Dribblejam

    OP Dribblejam Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    So I have Triforce heroes installed but no matter what I do I cannot get it to run. I have a n3ds running rxtools emunand on 9.5. I find it strange because others have it running fine on 9.2..
     
  2. Xenon Hacks

    Xenon Hacks GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,413
    Country:
    United States
    Download a crypto fixed version this game uses AP
     
  3. Aroth

    Aroth GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    2,066
    Country:
    United States
    Not quite.

    Download a fw spoofed version. In fact, if you check the cia requests subform of that iso site, there should be a post on the front page with a USA version spoofed to run on 9.0.
     
  4. Dribblejam

    OP Dribblejam Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    Will report results back. Thanks!

    Edit: Still didn't work:(
     
    Last edited by Dribblejam, Jan 11, 2016
  5. Aroth

    Aroth GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Messages:
    2,066
    Country:
    United States
    PM me if you have trouble finding it
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Triforce, Loading, Heroes