Help pls(4162-Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2)

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by l_q_long, Sep 17, 2009.

Sep 17, 2009
  1. l_q_long
    OP

    Newcomer l_q_long Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hi all,i am using the 1.5 firmware now,but i just cant get Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 to work on my card...anyone have this problem too? Thanks..
     
  2. sheridan2000

    Newcomer sheridan2000 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United States
    Not having a problem myself however the game has frozen a few time and i have had to reset the DS.
     
  3. bejiman

    Member bejiman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    Philippines
    No problems with this game.
     

Share This Page