1. electimon

    OP electimon Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    I have a r4i sdhc dualcore 2016 i think from r4isdhc.com and when i put it in my ds it freeze at the nintendo logo
     
  2. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,233
    Country:
    United States
    "Nintendo logo"?
     
  3. electimon

    OP electimon Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
  4. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,233
    Country:
    United States
    Probly wrong loader then your better off buying a better ds flashcart
     
  5. electimon

    OP electimon Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    Wrong loader?
     
  6. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,233
    Country:
    United States
    Yea the "OS" the flashcart runs on
     
  7. electimon

    OP electimon Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    you mean the bootloader?? i put the default os from r4isdhc.com directly on the microsd

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Im screwed either way right?
     
  8. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    10,233
    Country:
    United States
    I woudent bother any farther th and get this http://nds-card.com/ProShow.asp?ProID=149
     
  9. electimon

    OP electimon Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    I have a9lh do you think a acekard 2i is good? i like it. Your opinion please
     
  10. Sleet

    Sleet GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    353
    Country:
    United States
    It freezes when you boot your DS? Definitely sounds faulty.
    It's good but for the price you might as well get the R4i Gold (r4ids.cn), they both have very similar menus but the Gold has RTS.
     
    Last edited by Sleet, Feb 11, 2017
  11. where did you buy it from?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted