Help loading wads through SD Menu!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by r3dfaction, Jul 7, 2009.

Jul 7, 2009
  1. r3dfaction
    OP

    Member r3dfaction GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    198
    Country:
    United States
    I've recently updated to waninkoko's 4.0 and I can't run my wads through the sd menu. Is there an IOS that I need to make this work? Any help would be great.
     
  2. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    you need a patched ios60 (so that's with the truchabug in it)
     
  3. danash

    Newcomer danash Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Canada
    i dont think i have a patched ios60 and mine works what i have to do is install the wad with wad manager, copy the channel to sd card, then delete the channel in the wii system through the wii channels menu not wad manager. this way it leaves the ticket installed.
     
  4. r3dfaction
    OP

    Member r3dfaction GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    198
    Country:
    United States
    I see thx again for the help. And where can I find this?
     
  5. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Do you have preloader? It patches IOS60
     

Share This Page