Hacking help, about cfw

RaMon90

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
592
Trophies
0
XP
239
Country
Italy
Hello, i've followed carefuly the tutorial, created 2 db files , fine. Now i put cfw .dat its a few kb file on the sd root. I go to profile ds (i know before going press L)
It says error and my 3ds restarts, i'm doing it right? Still after 10 tries it doesnt work, same restarts. I would like to know if im doing it right or not. I also already injected rednand to emunand, what im gonna do with these 2 files?
 

Stoned

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
2,632
Trophies
1
Age
44
XP
3,629
Country
Germany
What xD

Download Palatine Cfw
go into the SD Card folder then copy everything from the folder to the root of your SD card then delete Launcher.dat and Change to launcher.dt launcher_gw.dat and try again
 
  • Like
Reactions: RaMon90

Stoned

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
2,632
Trophies
1
Age
44
XP
3,629
Country
Germany
Um, when the upper screen remains blue you need to re- try to boot into the cfw .
For this, you may not have a gateway Emunand have set . This means you format your Emunand , the data pack pure again and try until the lower screen Schwarzt white is black


Sorry for Bad English
 
  • Like
Reactions: RaMon90

RaMon90

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
592
Trophies
0
XP
239
Country
Italy
Ok, grey screen flashes under i booted to home, it means its installed i guess, danke for your help.
Not trying to be annoying, on the ipconfig where to find the ip adress?
 

Stoned

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
2,632
Trophies
1
Age
44
XP
3,629
Country
Germany
google for WNetWatcher

P.s. After the green screen flash make a folder

then you know when you're in the cfw :)
 

RaMon90

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
592
Trophies
0
XP
239
Country
Italy
I found 2 adress, 1 router and 1 pc, tried both connection failed, normal? My 3ds is connected, mac adress of 3ds is different from that program
 

RaMon90

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
592
Trophies
0
XP
239
Country
Italy
Thanks for the tip of creating folder so i know if im on cfw.
Unfortunately with that program i couldnt find my 3ds mac and adress. Im using my android phone to share connection to my desktop and 3ds. Any solution? To me sending devmenu is the annoying part.
 

Stoned

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
2,632
Trophies
1
Age
44
XP
3,629
Country
Germany
All I can you not say anything because I did not do it over the phone. But will the Ip address is not up-to- smartphone when the 3ds is involved?
 

RaMon90

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
592
Trophies
0
XP
239
Country
Italy
For now idk what to do, i cant find my 3ds adress it looks like it isnt connected to my pc. On that list i found my router ip and my pc ip but no sign of 3ds ip and mac.
Anybody got solution for android tethring?
 

Stoned

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
2,632
Trophies
1
Age
44
XP
3,629
Country
Germany
connecting your smartphone whit the Pc :D

Smartphone Connections: Pc/3ds Than Scan Again. :D

Or Connect your 3ds whit the router. :D
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Veho @ Veho: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7oQCRliu-w