.health files install over system menu?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Ericthegreat, Feb 14, 2009.

Feb 14, 2009
  1. Ericthegreat
    OP

    Member Ericthegreat Not New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,764
    Location:
    Vana'diel
    Country:
    United States
    If you install a .health file or .app file for a new health screen will it install a new system menu without preloader/hacks/etc?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    no, just replaces health screen
     
  3. Ericthegreat
    OP

    Member Ericthegreat Not New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,764
    Location:
    Vana'diel
    Country:
    United States
  4. Puma

    Member Puma GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    316
    Country:
    United States
    Or the system menu graphics if you use SoftMii's .app
     

Share This Page