guru meditation error?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by supersonic124, Feb 6, 2009.

Feb 6, 2009

guru meditation error? by supersonic124 at 2:51 AM (919 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. supersonic124
    OP

    Member supersonic124 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    does anyone know how to fix this? everytime i try to wifi update on the akaio firmware i keep getting guru meditation error..........is there anyway to fix this?
     
  2. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    if you used the search feature you would have found various referneces to this. it is a debugging system added to akaio. it will be removed for the 1.4 release. which might be very soon! (i've said too much).

    -another world
     
  3. Briankealing

    Member Briankealing GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    Well, if you don't need to update, don't do it - may be the causer of the problem. (no new updates)
     
  4. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    the thing about norm and smiths is that updates aren't usually just a simple game fix. the updates usually increase speeds, fix optimization issues, memory leaks, etc. but i agree, if what are you doing works fine and you don't have any complaints, don't update.

    -another world
     

Share This Page