GTA multiplayer SIGNAL LOST

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by adus1991, Nov 21, 2009.

Nov 21, 2009

GTA multiplayer SIGNAL LOST by adus1991 at 6:07 AM (1,035 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. adus1991
    OP

    Newcomer adus1991 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Poland
    Hello I have DSTT with YS menu 1.17 a 07 and when I play multi and choose race or something it turns on and after few seconds there is signal loss and it unconnects me. Please help I have clean EU version and riped U version. Only stash dash works.
     
  2. takun32

    Member takun32 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Canada
    my reply to your topic; GRAND THEFT AUTO HAS BEEN TRANSLATED....MOVE ALONG.

    im surprised that your able to register into gbatemp but you cant read......if you havent figured it out by now, this is the wrong board.
     
  3. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,881
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    Fixed.
     
  4. adus1991
    OP

    Newcomer adus1991 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Poland
    then where was it ?
     
  5. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,881
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
  6. adus1991
    OP

    Newcomer adus1991 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Poland
    Sorry but even cheats didnt work still i can play only defend the base, loosing signal in other multi modes
     

Share This Page