Glory of Heracles

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Donato_Dobango, Jan 23, 2010.

Jan 23, 2010

Glory of Heracles by Donato_Dobango at 6:08 AM (2,236 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Donato_Dobango
    OP

    Member Donato_Dobango GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    647
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone have any luck getting this to work on a DSTT yet?

    Currently running latest unofficial firmware with TTMenu
     
  2. Mr.Mysterio

    Member Mr.Mysterio GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    544
    Location:
    Unknown
    Country:
    Qatar
    Huh!
    I got the game to load and stated the first tutorial and turned of the DS.
    When does the AP kicks in?
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    from what i read
    the game doesn't have AP
    correct me if i am wrong
     
  4. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm using YSMenu built with v1.17a12 and it's working fine for me. Somebody else complained that it didn't work on Acekard/AKAIO and that also worked fine for me. Maybe there's a bad ROM floating around out there. Try 'acquiring' it from a different source.
     
  5. Mr.Mysterio

    Member Mr.Mysterio GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    544
    Location:
    Unknown
    Country:
    Qatar
    I have been playing this for a while now with no problems whatsoever. Though I did encounter a glitch in which the road out of the first forest didnt show. Solved it by starting a new game so I dont think its Ap.
    Try a different from a different source.
     
  6. Donato_Dobango
    OP

    Member Donato_Dobango GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    647
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks guys, sorry for jumping the gun. Saw someone in the main board say it gave two white screens and took it at face value without replicating it myself.

    So... how about 7 Wonders 2 (Europe)?
     
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Donato_Dobango,
    didn't try it on my DSTT
    but it works well on acekard2i
     
  8. Donato_Dobango
    OP

    Member Donato_Dobango GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    647
    Country:
    United States
    I have a feeling that before the end of Winter I'm going to be switching to an Acekard.
     
  9. Valguerra

    Member Valguerra GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    284
    Country:
    United States
    this game works fine on my DSTT. no problem.
     

Share This Page