german not english??

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by zerocool99, Feb 16, 2010.

Feb 16, 2010

german not english?? by zerocool99 at 8:53 PM (633 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zerocool99
    OP

    Newcomer zerocool99 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi all just downloaded some software for my r4 card and its in german, how do i changed the lauguage to english ????

    got the software from http://www.r4cards.co.uk/r4
     
  2. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    I'll be flabbergasted if you get any help......... [​IMG] you haven't bothered to tell anyone in either this thread, or your other one "buying an R4", so:
    Which R4 clone have you bought?
    You linked a reseller's website, but which FW did you download?
     
  3. zhuzhuchina

    Member zhuzhuchina GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    Messages:
    537
    Location:
    Shanghai
    Country:
    China
    download the correct english software maybe ?
     

Share This Page