Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stilleazy

    OP stilleazy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to play gba roms on the ds? with r4?
     
  2. Nujui

    Nujui I need something to do.
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Country:
    United States
  3. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi: Awkwardly cute
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,955
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. stilleazy

    OP stilleazy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I made thread becuase you never know there might be something new? like the thread you sent was made in 2007 :] something could of happend 4 years
     
  5. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Cubi: Awkwardly cute
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23,955
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Nope [​IMG] Nothing happened, only 4 Cards can run GBA games and none of them are R4, just one R4 Clone called Ex4i and it's GBA emulation sucks.
    The other 3 being iPlayer which doesn't have NDS rom support, iSmart MM which is only so-so, and Supercard Two which is the best of all of them.
     
  6. Foxi4

    Foxi4 Endless Trash
    Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    27,856
    Country:
    Poland
    Get an 3in1. Fix'd.
     
  7. raulpica

    raulpica With your drill, thrust to the sky!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    11,066
    Country:
    Italy
    OP got his answer. Closing.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.