Gba exploader problem D:

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by MarsXTC, Jun 26, 2009.

Jun 26, 2009

Gba exploader problem D: by MarsXTC at 12:21 AM (669 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MarsXTC
    OP

    Newcomer MarsXTC Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    62
    Country:
    United States
    Well before gba exploader worked ._. but now it doesnt ! When i load it up it just has this blank screen with Gba exploader [New3in1] v0.58b on top and this blue outlined box ! when i use opera it works with no problems. And i cant reformatt it i reformatted it like a month ago and when i just tried to do it ... it says this drive is not compatible. D:
     
  2. MarsXTC
    OP

    Newcomer MarsXTC Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    62
    Country:
    United States
    *BUMP* Please guys I really need help ._.
     
  3. Fatboy12345236

    Member Fatboy12345236 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    247
    Country:
    Australia
    try to delete it of your microsd then put it back on make certain you are using the latest version if this does not work try and reformat make shure u r using FAT32 if that does not work you proberly have a dud EZ Flash 3-in-1 (recently broken) or you have DLDIed it depending on what cart your using this will disable access to slot-2!
     

Share This Page