GBA Emulator on DS?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by MyKewl, Jul 6, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jul 6, 2009

GBA Emulator on DS? by MyKewl at 5:57 AM (845 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. MyKewl
    OP

    Newcomer MyKewl Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I have a R4 Pro can I run GBA games without lag? [​IMG]
     
  2. Advi

    Member Advi GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,143
    Country:
    United States
    buy a EZ-Flash 3-in-1.

    don't want to spend the money? then don't bother, because that's the only way
     
  3. DrOctapu

    Member DrOctapu Magnificent Bastard

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,207
    Location:
    Hell.
    Country:
    United States
    It's people like this that make me want to cry.
     
  4. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    Question been asked many many many times..........so far, your only chance of getting GBA game on your DS is slot-2 solution!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page