GBA emulator for supercard DS2

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by aos10, Apr 25, 2013.

Apr 25, 2013

GBA emulator for supercard DS2 by aos10 at 2:08 AM (804 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. aos10
    OP

    Member aos10 NEVER TRUST THE RABBIT, EVER!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,395
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    hi
    i am using NDSGBA 1.3 to play zelda : a link to the past, and it work great
    but i the sound i hear i always 0.5 sec delayed , when i attack, i hear the sound of the attack 0.5 later

    and using the cheats , the name of the cheat appear in Chinese and not English
    is there another emulator for GBA ?
     
  2. Aeter

    Member Aeter A walking contradiction

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    935
    Location:
    The lands of nether
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try TEMPGBA emulator.
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  4. aos10
    OP

    Member aos10 NEVER TRUST THE RABBIT, EVER!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,395
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
  5. 2ndApex

    Member 2ndApex GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2012
    Messages:
    672
    Country:
    United States

    It'll support the regular save file but not the save state, so just save regularly (like you would on a real GBA) and move the .sav file to TempGBA.
     
  6. aos10
    OP

    Member aos10 NEVER TRUST THE RABBIT, EVER!

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,395
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    couldn't start the emulator, because there is no bios file
     
  7. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    You'll need to put gba_bios.bin where the readme file tells you to.
     

Share This Page