1. Ghost_chip24

    OP Ghost_chip24 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    I am using a r4 dualcore card with a common gba emulator and have tried multiple of them and they all either can't load most roms or are very bad at emulating. I am using a dsi xl so is that console just not enough?
     
  2. Ghost_chip24

    OP Ghost_chip24 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    Also advice on this: like firmware card came with and want to just set back the systems clock to 2000. Does that mean I wont be bothered until 2040?
     
  3. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    8,195
    Country:
    United States
    That's what u get for buying a shitty Chinese clone with timebomb also u really need a 3ds to do proper GBA
     
  4. Ghost_chip24

    OP Ghost_chip24 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    Ok thanks and also I didn't now what I was doing when I bought it...
     
  5. maorninja

    maorninja GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    842
    Country:
    United States
    If you are using a DSi XL, you can install Custom Firmware on your system and use GBARunner2 to get better sound and compatibility.

    False
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - emulation, trouble, curious