gamma002fix_r2

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by glosbob, Mar 20, 2009.

Mar 20, 2009

gamma002fix_r2 by glosbob at 4:14 PM (3,775 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. glosbob
    OP

    Newcomer glosbob Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I am using the gamma002fix_r2 and I running it through homebrew. Is there a wad I can install so I can run it through the wii's own menu just like the original loader.
     
  2. iritegood

    Member iritegood GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Messages:
    759
    Country:
    United States
  3. glosbob
    OP

    Newcomer glosbob Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can you please tell me where I can get it from. Many thanks
     
  4. bin01

    Member bin01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    United States
    what does r_2 stands for
     
  5. glosbob
    OP

    Newcomer glosbob Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I dont know that it says it loads when loading it through the homebrew channel
     
  6. bin01

    Member bin01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    United States
    just install neorame's stuff
     
  7. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  8. glosbob
    OP

    Newcomer glosbob Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks sorted now
     

Share This Page