gamma and ocarina codes

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by night_chrono, Nov 18, 2008.

Nov 18, 2008

gamma and ocarina codes by night_chrono at 12:27 AM (3,032 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. night_chrono
    OP

    Member night_chrono GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Country:
    United States
  2. Sorox

    Member Sorox Master Firo Soul

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    çİş
    Country:
    United States
    Depends what game your trying to cheat on. COD:WAW doesnt work with gamma codes. Animal crossing city folk does.
     
  3. night_chrono
    OP

    Member night_chrono GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Country:
    United States
    I am trying to on animal crossing and its not working. animal crossing = AC:CF
     
  4. meohsix

    Newcomer meohsix Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    yeah it took me a while to get ac codes working
    go to the config menu in the gamma loader and make sure ocarina is on and change hook type to VI and they will work
     
  5. night_chrono
    OP

    Member night_chrono GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Country:
    United States
    yea I had codes on but I didn't know about the hook type I will try that.
     
  6. night_chrono
    OP

    Member night_chrono GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Country:
    United States
    that did it thanks. All that work just to disable resetti [​IMG] o well
     
  7. Sandman00009

    Member Sandman00009 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    United States
    when i switch the hook type it says my save is corrupted any ideas?
     
  8. Napman1

    Newcomer Napman1 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    That's not a problem with the hooktype, it is a problem with one of your Cheat Codes you have activated. Your file isn't really corrupt, it's just the game thinks it is. DO NOT DELETE your file. You just need to mees with some of the codes until it stops giving you the error message.

    Sorry I don't know the actual code(s) that does it, but it's common knowledge on the AC:CF Cheat support thread of the wiird.com forums.

    Link to Support Thread - http://wiird.l0nk.org/forum/index.php?topic=1972.0
    Link to General Cheat thread - http://wiird.l0nk.org/forum/index.php?topic=1856.0

    EDIT: Apparently these two codes give the error message.

    Completed Museum [Igglyboo]
    42000000 90000000
    08E9A10C 11111111
    201B0004 00000000
    02E9A10A 00001111
    02E9A17C 00001111
    E0000000 80008000

    Earn Maximum Nook's Points [TNTkryzt]
    041390B8 B0037FA0
    041390D4 B0037FA2

    So try taking those two off (if they're on), if not then just start messing around with your current list.

    Also it could be a result if you have too many cheats on at a time, so if you've got a bunch on it might be that.
     

Share This Page