1. MallowMadness

    OP MallowMadness Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Philippines
    View attachment 139738 View attachment 139739 Hey guys. I need help with my ftpd on my 3ds.for many months i can smoothly connect my android using es file explorer.but as of today , i wanna send some cia on my 3ds using ftp but i cant connect it now. anyone knows or having this problem too ?
     
    Last edited by MallowMadness, Aug 13, 2018
  2. seren3

    seren3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    Did you change any router settings? What kind of error are you getting?
     
    Last edited by seren3, Nov 26, 2018
  3. MallowMadness

    OP MallowMadness Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Philippines
    maybe i need to restore my router settings , i changed it the other day since im using it as an apn mode router.
     
  4. duwen

    duwen Old Man Yoshi
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2013
    Messages:
    2,328
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Some security settings can interfere with ftp transfers. If your firewall or antivirus has updated recently it may affect your ability to connect to certain devices.
    I always have to disable Peer Block and occasionally reconfigure my AV to allow ftp to my 3ds/Vita/ps3.
     
    MallowMadness likes this.
  5. TurdPooCharger

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2018
    Messages:
    7,292
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe try a different FTP app like 3DShell. See if it's FTP 3ds that's the issue.
     
    MallowMadness likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - doesnt,