EZFlash 3-in-1 Question

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by Waddle Dee, Dec 24, 2008.

Dec 24, 2008

EZFlash 3-in-1 Question by Waddle Dee at 5:22 PM (690 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Waddle Dee
    OP

    Member Waddle Dee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    164
    Location:
    ... A computer desk?
    Country:
    United States
    I have an R4, and I'm about to buy an EZFlash 3-in-1, but are they compatible? Or do I need to get the GBA ExpLoader thing?
     
  2. xultimate

    Newcomer xultimate Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    i think it will not recognise by the r4 same as my r4 and gba expansion pack, you must use gba exploader.
     
  3. DokiDoki98

    Member DokiDoki98 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    394
    Location:
    Behind you
    Country:
    United States
    You need the Exploader Located here click the 3rd link =)
     

Share This Page