ez flash 3in1

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by boobytime, Mar 15, 2010.

Mar 15, 2010

ez flash 3in1 by boobytime at 1:22 AM (717 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. boobytime
    OP

    Newcomer boobytime Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I have an m3 sakura with an ezflash 3in1. I want to run GBA games directly through the m3 sakura GUI instead of using GBAExploader but m3 sakura isn't recognizing the ezflash 3in1. I think I need to use the official M3 gba expansion pack which I dont have. Is there a way to get the ezflash 3in1 working through sakura?
     
  2. dhjohn

    Member dhjohn GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    No. You have to use the m3 gba expansion if you want to load gba games directly through Sakura.
     
  3. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    I gave an idea that might work, and two that I'm guessing won't on your other thread (found this one after I posted on that one xD)
    Redirect to my post
     
  4. boobytime
    OP

    Newcomer boobytime Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    hey guys thanks for the help..imma try out jurrasicplayers advice this weekend cause ive been kinda busy. Ill report any thing that happens.
     

Share This Page