ez-flash 3in1 wont save

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by jaywilson, Mar 3, 2009.

Mar 3, 2009

ez-flash 3in1 wont save by jaywilson at 4:16 PM (865 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. jaywilson
    OP

    Member jaywilson GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    322
    Location:
    Western Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    ez flash 3in1 with acekard AKAIO 1.4
    when i save games on a gba game, after i turn my ds on and off and load the same gba game the save game isnt there
    help
     
  2. Searinox

    Member Searinox Just a taste~ ;3

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,626
    Location:
    NastyBadPlace Pingas: Yes sir!
    Country:
    Romania
    Need more info. If you go back into GBA ExpLoader does it ask 'may I set this blah blah blah for ExpLoader?' everytime?
     
  3. jaywilson
    OP

    Member jaywilson GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    322
    Location:
    Western Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    well, I dont use gba exploader
     
  4. Eternity`

    Member Eternity` GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    Holland
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I think you got a bad battery, for how long do you have ur ez?
     
  5. jaywilson
    OP

    Member jaywilson GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 29, 2008
    Messages:
    322
    Location:
    Western Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    august last year
     
  6. Searinox

    Member Searinox Just a taste~ ;3

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,626
    Location:
    NastyBadPlace Pingas: Yes sir!
    Country:
    Romania
    You should download ExpLoader real quick and give that a try. A constant prompt of setting the EZ everytime it's launched would indeed indicate a dead battery.
     

Share This Page