Echoes of Time Group!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Shadz, Apr 1, 2009.

Apr 1, 2009

Echoes of Time Group!! by Shadz at 5:57 AM (791 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Shadz
    OP

    Member Shadz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    283
    Location:
    Down Under in Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi all, I'm planning to set up a group in Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time for players of the Oceanic region. This mainly includes Australia and New Zealand. I'm hoping that if we can get a group together for this region there won't be much lag.

    So....If your interested and from these regions, put your Friend Code and Country in here and we can get together.

    I have also got an IRC channel. The channel name is #EoT. This channel is for anybody who wants to try and organise an Echos of Time group to play with.

    Group Name: ANZACs

    Members and FC

    Shadz - 0001 9231 6114
    ZaneStriker - 4125-1040-1719
    Blainy - 4253-9540-8096
     
  2. ZaneStriker

    Newcomer ZaneStriker Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Australia
    I got the game a couple days ago. Up to the mine, lvl 40ish skelie (sp?) but I play with swords [​IMG]

    Anyway, an aussie group sounds great plus you can actually use the virtual keyboard when you play with friend codes rather than those stupid premade phrases!

    MY FC is:

    4125-1040-1719

    Wow, just saw the time. Lol, no one on atm I'm betting.

    Anyway, I'll be up for a game all weekend so hit me up on MSN ZaneStriker@hiptop.com.au
     
  3. Shadz
    OP

    Member Shadz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    283
    Location:
    Down Under in Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Finally, somebody posted. Have you experienced lag at all playing on WiFi?
     
  4. blainy

    Member blainy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    australia
    Country:
    Australia
    count me in....code is in my sig
     
  5. ZaneStriker

    Newcomer ZaneStriker Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Australia
    Yes, it lags worse than americans on halo 3! But I fixed this by playing right next to the router, then it only seems to lag when I get lvl 99 japanese players.
     

Share This Page