DSTWO - Not working

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by TwanvanLimpt, Sep 12, 2012.

Sep 12, 2012

DSTWO - Not working by TwanvanLimpt at 6:36 PM (822 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. TwanvanLimpt
    OP

    Newcomer TwanvanLimpt Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Hello,

    I have bought a DSTWO, it works completely. Now if i start him on my 3DS it says:
    ''An error has occurred.
    Press and hold the POWER Button to turn the system off.
    Please refer to the Operations Manual for details.''

    The problem is, i have updated it through my DS Lite, i can play it on my DS Lite and DSi XL but it would be great if i can play it on my 3DS to.

    Does anyone knows? I have the latest firmware + EOS.

    Greets.
     
  2. JDawg147

    Newcomer JDawg147 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    The United States of America
    Country:
    United States
    Using firmware version 1.17?
     
  3. TwanvanLimpt
    OP

    Newcomer TwanvanLimpt Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Yes, he let me see the icon but if i click on it i get that error...
     
  4. JDawg147

    Newcomer JDawg147 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    The United States of America
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe a rare contact problem, because if you have firmware version 1.17 it should work perfectly, that'd be my best guess.
     
  5. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    So you have a DSL to update with? make sure the update you installed was 1.17.
     
  6. TwanvanLimpt
    OP

    Newcomer TwanvanLimpt Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Yes, i know for sure it is firmware 1.17 - And yes, im using a DSL to update.
     

Share This Page