1. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    After pressing the HOME button on the 3DS from the DSTWO, the DSTWO is not detected. It doesn't show an icon. After I reinsert the card, it's being detected again, but this bug is very annoying if you want to reset the DSTWO or go to the HOME menu. Is there a fix for this bug? I'm using the latest EOS and firmware v.1.23. Had this problem since v.1.20. Please help!
     
  2. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    strange

    i didnt even know 1.23 was out
    so 1.21,1.22 & 1.23 all fix 6.2.0 3DS Firmware

    i believe 1.22 & 1.23 are just code cleanups tho
     
  3. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    Yes, they are. But 1.23 didn't fix the problem too.
     
  4. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    20,929
    Country:
    Norway
    And this happens every time you go to the home menu? I've never heard of this problem before.
    But if you just want to reset the DSTWO you can use the ingame menu (L+R+Start i think?)
     
  5. Deleted User

    OP Deleted User Newbie

    Yes, but this doesn't work with some homebrew. If I just want to go to the HOME menu, the 3DS doesn't detect it anymore. So I have to reinsert it to boot it again. It's really annoying.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - detected, DSTWO, reset