DSTT no work on DSi

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Pnt101, Apr 25, 2009.

Apr 25, 2009

DSTT no work on DSi by Pnt101 at 12:07 AM (620 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Pnt101
    OP

    Newcomer Pnt101 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    Dumpster
    Country:
    United States
    Hye i bought a DSi ealier in the week and i wanted to try it out on my tt. when i turned on the tt it says "error please restart system and try again" anyone else have same problem? [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. xDlmaoxD

    Member xDlmaoxD GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    362
    Country:
    United States
    Read the other threads asking the same question.
     
  3. BowlOfSpiders

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Is your TT a DSTTi? Cause it is the only TT compatible with DSi
     

Share This Page