ds isn't recognizing my r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ars25, Dec 5, 2010.

Dec 5, 2010

ds isn't recognizing my r4 by ars25 at 1:15 AM (1,028 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ars25
    OP

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    ok here's the deal i put my r4 on it doesn't recognize it i put in my dstt and it recognizes my dstt but the r4 isn't being recognized am i missing a file or something [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    must be contact issues.
     
  3. Sop

    Banned Sop groovy dude lmao

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,244
    Location:
    qld
    Country:
    Australia
    Try the paper trick.
     
  4. ars25
    OP

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    lol thanks i'll try the paper trick
     
  5. ars25
    OP

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    it wooked wood works to yay my little nephew will be so happy
     

Share This Page