1. thegame07

    thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    I never even knew this was coming out. I guess it's time to finally wipe the dust off my nds [​IMG] I really enjoyed the other ones on the nds.
     
  2. jgblahblahblah

    jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  3. lapatateinc

    lapatateinc Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Canada
    Did you know you can press on the Mario Peach and others icons at the beggining, after the save file loading ? xD
     
  4. RoMee

    RoMee ??
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Country:
    United States
    nope as long as you have the latest EOS
    just turn on clean and it works..if not than format your micro sd and try it again

    or try updating patch (if you haven't done it yet) than run it on clean mode
    http://gbatemp.net/t264657-dstwo-patch-updated-2010-11-13

    I'm on lvl 2-4 in clean mode
     
  5. hyperhouse91

    hyperhouse91 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    no, nothing special - try formatting your micro sd or using dump 5325 - maybe you will have better success.
     
  6. DJPlace

    DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,192
    Country:
    United States
    i better wi-fi is like the share level stuff am i right?
     
  7. Agent007

    Agent007 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Canada
    Hawt. Now to find it.
     
  8. jgblahblahblah

    jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  9. RoMee

    RoMee ??
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Country:
    United States
    a full is better but a quick format is good enough
     
  10. jgblahblahblah

    jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  11. RoMee

    RoMee ??
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Country:
    United States

    idk know, because it's working fine for me
    maybe it's the rom try a different source

    I think there's the XXXX, and than the dsi0096, and than there's the 5325..this is the one I'm using

    patch mode worked for me but with AP glitches
    switch to clean and it works
     
  12. flywithme

    flywithme Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    Senegal
    Any hope on DSTT for this game?
     
  13. jgblahblahblah

    jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  14. Stevetry

    Stevetry Most perverted person in GBATEMP
    Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,294
    Country:
    so dk was horny and stole the girl again ?
     
  15. ShadowSoldier

    ShadowSoldier GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    9,382
    Country:
    Canada
    Lol basically. There's always a horny enemy who wants some poon. Donkey Kong... Bowser, Bowser Jr... Horny creatures.
     
  16. Presto99

    Presto99 You slammin, bro?
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    914
    Country:
    United States
    Working perfectly. Thought I got the hadouken but when I opened it up it was the DSi0096. I renamed it to a totally different name, started in clean mode, and works with no flaws.
     
  17. Presto99

    Presto99 You slammin, bro?
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    914
    Country:
    United States
    Well, he originally wanted a toy of her, but then decided the actual girl would suffice.

    Edit: Crap, double post. >.
     
  18. Fishaman P

    Fishaman P Speedrunner
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,282
    Country:
    United States
    Sounds to me like it's a bad dump. Invisible sprites? Could be AP or bad dump. GLITCHED sprites? Bad dump.
     
  19. lapatateinc

    lapatateinc Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    Canada
    Invisible Minis really is an AP. Mine works #1 on DeSmume but not on CycloDS.
    Proof enough ? [​IMG]

    Just unpacked the game with DSLazy. There's a folder named SUPERGUIDE O.O
     
  20. MarcusRaven

    MarcusRaven HBC Theme Maker
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    Well, on my EZFlash-Vi, I tried special mode with both OB2 and OB3 Kernals. Instead of freezing on loading, I just get white screens. Guess that means I just gotta wait for a game-fix in a kernal release.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Mayhem, Donkey, Mario