1. Zurren

    Zurren GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    Messages:
    121
    Country:
    Brazil
    [​IMG] Hell yeah lagging servers. I hope GBAtemp survives this...
     
  2. Elfeckin

    Elfeckin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    United States
    so for those that have it working while we others await a working patch for m3 real and m3 lite....how is the game? im curious if its as fun as im hoping its going to be =^D
     
  3. Adr990

    Adr990 To boldly go where no man has gone before!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,562
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I used R4cc to edit my cyclo DS evo cheat file.

    I'll just upload it. [​IMG]

    Latest GBAtemp cheat file mod (Just with the pirate check fix for this game.) (Cheat is called 'piracy fix' - 'piracy fixy' IDK why, I was just lazy xD but... it works! You won't notice anything of the name anyways..)
    http://www.multiupload.com/ZVS2OXYZKQ
     
  4. miketh2005

    miketh2005 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    437
    Country:
    United States
    I can confirm the AR code works for CycloDS 1.55 beta version 5 (can't be arssed to upgrade right now). I have made a user.evocheats for all who have CycloDS'. Download here:

    http://rapidshare.com/files/278722720/user.evoCheats

    Download that and place it in your CycloDS directory on your microSD card. Works for me on DS Lite. It has all the updated codes, too.
     
  5. Social0

    Social0 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2007
    Messages:
    533
    Country:
    Belgium
    So far it's really great. I love the updated graphics. Nice 3D models and very nice sound and gameplay. Fun!!!
     
  6. granville

    granville GBAtemp Goat
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,059
    Country:
    United States
    The Supercard DS-One DSATM fix posted above does not work. And yes I disabled the patch and did it properly. It gives a white screen on bootup.
     
  7. harima1585

    harima1585 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    is there any patch and cheat that work with r4ds ?
     
  8. alucard_xs

    alucard_xs Newbie

    any cheat.xml for acekard i users ?
     
  9. Hero_Of_Fate

    Hero_Of_Fate GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    231
    Country:
    United States
    It COULD be a bad dump, but the original release had similar game freezing anti-piracy measures.
     
  10. CheatingSoi

    CheatingSoi Graphic Designer
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,129
    Country:
    United States
    I downloaded the cheat file someone provided but when I click cheats on my acekard it just freezes.
     
  11. Xandecs

    Xandecs Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Got it working at last on my CycloDS Evolution with the cheat..

    Not working on:
    Acekard 2i
    iTouch2
    M3i Zero
    Supercard DSONEi
     
  12. CheatingSoi

    CheatingSoi Graphic Designer
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,129
    Country:
    United States
    I downloaded the cheat file someone provided but when I click cheats on my acekard it just freezes.

    Nevermind, I just used the patch and it works fine. Awesome. Too bad I gotta go to work now :-(
     
  13. tnaught10

    tnaught10 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    any fix yet for the EZVi? or cheat patch or whatnot?

    Posts merged

    any fix yet for the EZVi? or cheat patch or whatnot?
     
  14. mega ds

    mega ds Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    help this game not work on my TTDSi & R4i ULTRA flash card
     
  15. Barta

    Barta GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yes! Supercard One ruleZ!!

    Just patch the rom and make sure to disable path in the options [​IMG]
     
  16. jaxxster

    jaxxster The Heretic
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Country:
    any luck on m3lite yet?
     
  17. jhoff80

    jhoff80 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2006
    Messages:
    806
    Country:
    United States
    I've got it working with the patch on a AK2i with AKAIO 1.4.1, but I'm getting a lot of flickering on the top screen, anyone else getting that?
     
  18. PlutonPress

    PlutonPress Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Canada
    The AR code works on the Edge...

    Only for 2 saves time.

    Save one time, black screen. Need to reset. Save a second time, black screen again. Reload and the code do nothing.
     
  19. kodoku

    kodoku Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    I guess it must just be that this only works with the Cyclo on a DS Lite, then. I tried both yours and the other guy's cheat files, and on a regular DS, I can't even move the cursor on the file select screen. Crappy.
     
  20. thepspgamer

    thepspgamer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    can i confirm than, that this is in fact, not working on the r4ds at the moment....sucks D:
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Bowsers, Inside, #4162