Dragon Quest V U work with E cheat?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Ericthegreat, Feb 20, 2009.

Feb 20, 2009
  1. Ericthegreat
    OP

    Member Ericthegreat Not New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,764
    Location:
    Vana'diel
    Country:
    United States
    Does Dragon Quest V (U) work with the (E) piracy fix?
     
  2. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
  3. Ericthegreat
    OP

    Member Ericthegreat Not New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,764
    Location:
    Vana'diel
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you very much Narin ^^
     
  4. taken

    Member taken GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    520
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Narin good work as always. [​IMG]
     
  5. shakirmoledina

    Member shakirmoledina Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,611
    Location:
    Dar es Salaam
    Country:
    Tanzania
    narin... just something i noticed... u have got faster,better and more committed to this
    thanks
     
  6. Mr.Mister

    Member Mr.Mister GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    269
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Country:
    United States
    If only everyone in the world was committed as you! [​IMG]
     
  7. patz

    Member patz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    288
    Country:
    Thailand
    I don't think it works with cheat. At least not with M3 real.
     
  8. jestr7

    Newcomer jestr7 Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    i got DW5 for the r4 and it doesnt let me go pass the intro

    can it be an anti piracy? and if so, does anyone have the code for it??

    please and thank you [​IMG]
     

Share This Page