Does R4i SDHC 3DS support Wood R4?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by SuperMoLOL, Jun 17, 2012.

Jun 17, 2012
  1. SuperMoLOL
    OP

    Newcomer SuperMoLOL Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    30
    Location:
    Iraq - Baghdad
    Country:
    Iraq
    ive googled that. and now i see that it cant support it in an "official way".. so is there any other ways? thanx in advance
     
  2. TheRedfox

    Member TheRedfox Admire our great leader ;o;

    Joined:
    May 17, 2012
    Messages:
    182
    Location:
    Nope
    Country:
    Korea, North
    I don't think so, next time don't buy crap flashcarts
     
  3. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    no. ive tried very hard. only thing i can get is ysmenu
     
  4. SuperMoLOL
    OP

    Newcomer SuperMoLOL Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2012
    Messages:
    30
    Location:
    Iraq - Baghdad
    Country:
    Iraq
    lol. guys i live in iraq. im really lucky to find a flashcard, ive been "strutting" my ass till i found one xD, (p.s. type in youtube "strut that ass remix" and u wont regret it LOL) and thanx..
     
  5. Clydefrosch

    Member Clydefrosch GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    3,640
    Country:
    Germany
    it does run with pretty much all recent games though(except an undub hack here and there), why would you need wood?
     

Share This Page