Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tallion

    Tallion Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    I can already tell you that the three best things that us non-programmers can do are: be patient, test games, and be patient :)
     
  2. mike4001

    mike4001 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    Australia
    And if there is the option: Donate a few bucks to encourage the devs :D
     
    Stack3r likes this.
  3. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    Wanted: volunteers to translate!

    Translation control is already done in my side. Need some volunteers to translate some strings to:
    -Japanese
    -Dutch
    -Simplified Chinese
    -Korean
    -Russian

    For volunteers:
    I'll send you a list with strings in English. Volunteers will be credited for they help.
     
    Last edited by umbjolt, Feb 12, 2017
  4. nop90

    nop90 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    1,556
    Country:
    Italy
    I can translate in Italian, and if no one is available for french, I can translate to french too (with the help of my wife)
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  5. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    I'll send you the text file in a minute ;)
     
  6. btuger

    btuger Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Swaziland
    I'm Portuguese so I can help you there, and I also speak French fluently. I can give you a hand if you want.
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  7. kane159

    kane159 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2013
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    Taiwan
    I can do Traditional Chinese translation,just tell me witch file i need to translate ;)


    從我的iPhone使用Tapatalk Pro 發送
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  8. Sotirisdim4

    Sotirisdim4 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Greece
    I know you didn't ask for greek but I can lend a hand if you want.
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  9. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    I'll send you a PM in some minutes ;)

    Ops, that's right! Greek is not even in TWLoader settings dunno why. @Robz8 why is not greek in settings? :ninja:
     
  10. opa334

    opa334 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Germany
    I can help with german, it's my main language
     
    umbjolt likes this.
  11. N3evin

    N3evin Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, i would like to know how could i uninstall TWLNAND side app? It's not in settings > data management.
     
  12. THEELEMENTKH

    THEELEMENTKH GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,812
    Country:
    Spain
    I believe it's with FBI, select the TWLNANDside cia from your SD and select uninstall (I think it's that way, but I haven't tried it)
     
  13. N3evin

    N3evin Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Nope could not.
     
  14. hectortillo

    hectortillo Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    Mexico
    In the Title list go to the final where the DSi cias are installed. It should be at the last of the list. :)
     
  15. Elaugaufein

    Elaugaufein GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    I think you need to add better feedback at startup in the latest build. I've got one N3DS that just 15 minutes telling me it was updating the NAND side and another that's been sitting on the black with TWL loader boot screen for 10 minutes and that I only know is actually doing something because last time I did this I left it and came back 45 minutes laters and it had loaded.

    The bootstrap updates are similarly uninformative.

    Without any indication of progress or what's happening it feels like the system has frozen.

    This is further exacerbate by the Home button not working while this is happening , and not showing the usual disabled symbol when pressed, which makes the system seem even more frozen.
     
    Hopalongtom likes this.
  16. FakeFraud

    FakeFraud Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    I really like the idea of TWLoader, but I'm wondering if I can play rom hacks such as Pokémon Blaze Black (2) and Volt White (2). Is it possible to do so?
     
  17. Hopalongtom

    Hopalongtom GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Country:
    Sometime in the future perhaps but, it can't run Pokemon yet.
     
  18. diazrma

    diazrma Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Brazil
    Super mario 64 + boot ntr mode3 test for memory extension seems to work
     
  19. maorninja

    maorninja GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2016
    Messages:
    890
    Country:
    United States
    ???

    How did you get NTR Mode3 in a non-extended memory app? Besides, it needs to boot TWL_FIRM, which NTR doesn't have access to currently.
     
  20. umbjolt

    umbjolt Wild jolteon
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    Wait....using MODE 3 we can get NTR to do streaming to??
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Discontinued], TWLoader,

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.