1. esisonic

    OP esisonic ESI The Gamer Man
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Iran
    Hiiiiiiii Everybody
    I use Dios-Mios Booter Lite...My USB memory format is Fat32 - 16kb Cluster
    when I press A button on Name of Game for Boot it , ... Screen Get a Black color and after 2 second System Shuts DOWN... [​IMG](
    please help mEEEE
     
  2. Essometer

    Essometer Needs data
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    706
    Country:
    Germany
    Dios Mios Lite only works with SD-Cards. Uninstall DML and install Dios Mios.
     
  3. esisonic

    OP esisonic ESI The Gamer Man
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Iran
    I have a problem with Dios Mios Booter ...!!!
    sometimes It's work...
    sometimes when I change NMM (On or Off...not important) Game Boot up without any problem
    sometimes I do change any options , but after press A on Game Name System turning off!!
    I want play Mario Kart DD .... but I don't want Lose my Wii...so please HELP MEEEEE!!
     
  4. Cyan

    Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    23,409
    Country:
    France
    You added "Lite", that's why he thought you talked about DIOS MIOS Lite launched from DMBooter.

    If you check the forum, there are tons of thread about this problem.
    There's nothing you can do other than "try again", or use DIOS MIOS Lite+SD card instead of USB.
     
  5. bm123456

    bm123456 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011
    Messages:
    576
    Country:
    United States
    May also try formatting your USB to 32kb seems to work better for me at least .
     
  6. esisonic

    OP esisonic ESI The Gamer Man
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Iran
    I don't know..why I change NMM and came back to list game and press A The Game run fine without any problem??
     
  7. Cyan

    Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    23,409
    Country:
    France
    just coincidence.
    Try again few times and it will (should) work.

    Like I said, it's a known problem with DIOS MIOS and some USB HDD initialization process.
     
    esisonic likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Booter, System, Shuts