Diamond patch for pal park etc. working with ez 3-in-1

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by Jordan10la, Sep 27, 2008.

  1. Jordan10la
    OP

    Member Jordan10la GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Canada
    I believe there was a patch for Diamond that allowed you to import pokemon from slot2 from a ez 3-in-1. Do I remember correctly? If so can anyone link me to it?
     
  2. IceRentoraa29

    Member IceRentoraa29 Don't get in between a kid and his ice cream cone.

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    The Land of Wuz AKA: Kuromi
    Country:
    United States
  3. Jordan10la
    OP

    Member Jordan10la GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Canada
  4. Jordan10la
    OP

    Member Jordan10la GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Canada
    Thank You [​IMG]
    EDIT: Now if only I could get this to work. How do I get it to work? Nothing comes up in the menu where it normally would. Also I have multiple GBA pokemon games on my EZ 3-in-1, how do I specify which one to use?

    EDIT: Hmmm... I meant to edit my previous post but somehow did something wrong and re-posted. Sorry.
     
  5. Kaos

    Member Kaos Good show!

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    558
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Write the GBA game you want to get Pokemon from to the NOR of the EZ Flash 3-in-1.
     
  6. Jordan10la
    OP

    Member Jordan10la GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Canada
    I did that. I think the patch isn't working right as I can still import from my real fire red cart. And sometimes when I attempt to patch it all I get is a white screen when I try to load it from my Cyclo.

    EDIT:Oh, nevermind, didn't turn rumble support off in the CycloDS menu.
     

Share This Page