Cyclods cheat file help please

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by florian, Oct 28, 2009.

Oct 28, 2009

Cyclods cheat file help please by florian at 8:04 AM (1,191 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    in folder cyclods ds ?

    and how to activate the real time save ?? RealTime Save function how to activate combinaison ?


    PS: Question : the Cyclods is better than the acekard 2 compatibility and quality ?

    thanks again [​IMG]
     
  2. Siegmund Fretzga

    Newcomer Siegmund Fretzga Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    Krannzburg
    Country:
    Germany
    Hold Select while loading the Game to activate RTS
     
  3. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    start and hold select its this ?
     
  4. Chrono_Tata

    Member Chrono_Tata GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    851
    Country:
    Thailand
    In terms of compatibility, definitely yes. As for quality, depends what you mean by that.
     
  5. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States

    Hold select then run the game you want it will enable RTS for that game,if you wish to do another game hold select again then run that game.....
     
  6. budrow66

    Member budrow66 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    194
    Location:
    T.N.
    Country:
    United States
    Yes hold select while launching the game ,but you only have to do it once per game not every time.
    Hope it helps...
     
  7. Username_09

    Newcomer Username_09 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Location:
    Imagination Land
    Country:
    Australia
    Better for cyclo in both ways.
     

Share This Page