Cyclo update

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by pinna65, Nov 15, 2010.

Nov 15, 2010

Cyclo update by pinna65 at 8:25 PM (4,090 Views / 0 Likes) 28 replies

  1. pinna65
    OP

    Newcomer pinna65 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could someone tell me where to get a update for the card and how i install it

    Thank you
     


  2. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,481
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. djDougs

    Newcomer djDougs Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    put the 'update.evo' file onto root of your SD card, put in DS, turn on, say yes, leave for a mo, done
     
  4. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
  5. nutella

    Member nutella Low Glycemic Index

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,097
    Location:
    Your nearest supermarket
    Country:
    Australia
    Pretty misleading title you have there.
     
  6. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Believe me, if Team Cyclops finally released a new update then there would be a lot of exclamation marks.
     
  7. Uthuriel

    Newcomer Uthuriel Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Austria
    yaaaay finally they released 1.6 [​IMG]
     
  8. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,828
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
    Awesome [​IMG]
     
  9. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    Holy **** you're right. [​IMG]
     
  10. Soulshine

    Newcomer Soulshine Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    United States
    Just " Numerous game compatibility fixes"...I wonder what they are. Hmm anyone know?
     
  11. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
  12. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    is the new FW using the NEWER GUI or OLDER GUI
     
  13. Uthuriel

    Newcomer Uthuriel Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Austria
    Golden Sun Dark Dawn (J) is still not working [​IMG]
     
  14. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,828
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
    That's the 'Non GUI version'.
     
  15. Soulshine

    Newcomer Soulshine Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    United States
    The new Mario vs Donkey is not fix as well. Mini Mario's are still invisible, even on stealth mode
     
  16. TheShadowRunner

    Member TheShadowRunner I'm like you, I have no name.

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    658
    Country:
    United States
    wat.
    Guess it's the old, someone please confirm.
     
  17. TwinBlades

    Member TwinBlades GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    778
    Country:
    Korea, South
    COD BLOPS still no go, guess gotta patch. Btw does anyone know hex edit for the USA version?
     
  18. spectral

    spectral Newbie

    It's probably just bringing the stable fw up to the same compatibility as the latest beta which is a shame. They really need an update fixing all the currently broken games soon. This is becoming joke. I'd just bite the bullet and get a SCDS2 if it didn't mean having to import one.
     
  19. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,828
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
    I can confirm. I guess there will be an update of the GUI firmware once the forum is back up.
     
  20. chrisrlink

    Member chrisrlink Rouge Temper

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,223
    Location:
    Unova
    Country:
    United States
    THIS BLOWS but i can comfirm Pocket Monsters b/w working
     

Share This Page