CWCheat Custom Firmware 6.35 PRO-B3

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by redsmas, Apr 3, 2011.

Apr 3, 2011
  1. redsmas

    Member redsmas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Luton
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    So is it possible to use CWcheat with 6.35 pro.

    If so how?

    If not is there any other cheat method you can use?
     
  2. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    Yes you can use it on 6.35 Pro b, just find the latest one, and if that doesn't work, try TempAR, it's just recently been updated for it.
     
  3. redsmas

    Member redsmas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Luton
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How do I install and enable it?
     
  4. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    You would install it like any other seplugin and do the rest.

    Here, this should tell you more.

    CWCheat:
    http://pspslimhacks.com/cwcheat-0-2-3-for-...n-hen-released/

    It's for tn hen, but it should work to my knowledge at least.
     
  5. redsmas

    Member redsmas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Luton
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks very much
     
  6. redsmas

    Member redsmas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Luton
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Now I've installed cheatmaster fusion, when I go to load the cheat database file in the menu I get a black screen then my psp turns off.
     
  7. dib

    Member dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,557
    Country:
    United States
    By cheat database, what are you actually using?

    CMF should auto-load the cheat file depending on the game ID you're playing. At least if you have the correct cheat files in place...
     
  8. redsmas

    Member redsmas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    336
    Location:
    Luton
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    nvm I was just confusing myself I found cwcheat easier to use than cheatmaster and got it to work
     

Share This Page