Crash Mind Over Titans USA

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by asianking, Dec 31, 2008.

Dec 31, 2008

Crash Mind Over Titans USA by asianking at 6:30 PM (830 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. asianking
    OP

    Newcomer asianking Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Did anyone got this game to work? I getting an error even if I patched, fix 002, 001, etc...

    Re-edit:
    Title: "Crash Of The Titan"
     
  2. wiigee

    Member wiigee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    works 1:1, gamma
     
  3. asianking
    OP

    Newcomer asianking Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    tried it...

    first thing,,,
     
  4. wiigee

    Member wiigee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    152
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. djtaz

    Member djtaz PM's Full - Wadder Me

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,997
    Country:
    Ireland
    works for me on 2 wii's 1:1 gamma
     
  6. asianking
    OP

    Newcomer asianking Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    when i use the rebooter, i'm able to see the dvd load and it shows the crash logo/sound and everything, but when I play, it says that i need to eject the disc and turn off the power then read the wii manual or something...

    i just backup again fresh and nothing patched... still didn't work...
     
  7. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Are you sure you use the latest cIOS? It should be revision 7, revision 6 would cause a problem like yours.
     
  8. asianking
    OP

    Newcomer asianking Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    softmii solve the problem... thanks
     

Share This Page